Board of Regents and University Administration

Texas A&M University System Board of Regents

Tim Leach, Chair – Midland

William "Bill" Mahomes, Jr., Vice Chair – Dallas

Robert L. "Bob" Albritton – Fort Worth

James R. "Randy" Brooks - San Angelo

Jay Graham – Houston

Michael A. “Mike” Hernandez III – Fort Worth

Elaine Mendoza, Chair – San Antonio

Michael J. Plank – Houston

Cliff Thomas – Victoria

Matilin "Mati" Rigsby (Student Regent) – Texas A&M University

Jackie Bell – Assistant to the Board of Regents

System Administrative Officers

John Sharp – Chancellor

Billy Hamilton – Deputy Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

James R. Hallmark – Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Ray Bonilla – General Counsel

Texas A&M University-San Antonio University Administration

Cynthia Teniente-Matson – President

Mohamed Abdelrahman – Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jesse Pisors – Vice President for University Advancement and External Relations

Mari Fuentes-Martin – Vice President for Student Success and Engagement

Kathryn Funk-Baxter – Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO

Brandy McLelland – Vice President for Enrollment Management

Vijay Golla - Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Studies

Debra Feakes - Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Rohan Christie-David - Dean, College of Business

Suzanne Mudge  - Interim Dean, College of Education and Human Development